The Six Isles Blended Malt Whisky

Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd

Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd exists since 1933 and is today «Still Scottish – Still Independent». The group owns several brands and is renowned in Scotland for scotch whisky, single malts, gins, rums, vodkas and liqueurs.

The Six Isles

The Six Isles is a unique pure Island Malt created by the malt team at Ian Macleod Distillers with the best of mature malts, selected from casks drawn from one chosen distillery from each of the six Scottish Islands: Islay, Jura, Mull, Arran, Skye and Orkney.

The combination of flavours from the peaty and smoky malt from Islay to the soft, heathery, honey and iodine notes of the Orcadian malt make The Six Isles a sensory voyage through the malt whiskies of the islands of Scotland.

The Six Isles is bottled in the traditional way, natural colour and unchillfiltered.

Presented in a distinctive gift tin, The Six Isles makes an unforgetable impression on whisky experts.

Category
Whisky
X

The Six Isles Blended Malt Whisky

Ian Macleod Distillers Limited

Ian Macleod Distillers Limited existiert seit 1933 und ist heute noch zu hundert Prozent und völlig unabhängig in schottischer Hand. Die Gruppe verfügt über mehrere Marken und ist in Schottland für Scotch Whisky, Single Malts, Gins, Rums, Vodkas und Liköre bekannt.

The Six Isles

The Six Isles ist ein einzigartiger Pure Island Malt, kreiert vom Team der Ian Macleod Distillers. Ausgewählt werden die besten reifen Malts von ausgesuchten Brennereien jeder der sechs Schottischen Inseln: Islay, Jura, Mull, Arran, Skye und Orkney.

Die Kombination von Aromen der torfigen, rauchigen und malzigen Whiskys aus Islay mit den weichen, süssen und iodigen Whiskys aus Orkney verführt zu einer sinnlichen Reise durch die verschiedenen Malts der schottischen Inseln.

The Six Isles wird traditionell abgefüllt, natural colour und unchill-filtered.

Kategorie
Whisky
X