Compagnie des Indes Rum

Authentic rums from the world

Do you like rum? If so, Compagnie des Indes invites you to discover fantastic rums of amazingly different styles from various countries from all over the world.

Enjoy the wonderfully fruity rums like CARAIBES or LATINO that thrill at any opportunity and any occasion. Discover the powerful, rich taste of the traditional rum nation Jamaica when it comes to the JAMAICA Navy Strength. Continue your journey exploring various exclusive single casks from illustrious countries like Indonesia, Fiji or Guadeloupe. Incomparable taste experiences are guaranteed!

Compagnie des Indes returns the authentic taste of rum, which is a lot more than just being “sweet”. The rums represent the origin of each respective country, inspired by their diversity of flavours – therefore no additives or sugar are added.

The roots of Compagnie des Indes

Compagnie des Indes rums are produced with great care and elegance. The idea was brought to life in memory of the former East India Company from the seventeenth and eighteenth century that selected rare commodities from distant continents and imported them to their countries. Like them, Compagnie des Indes selects only the best qualities of rum from all over the world and imports these to Europe.

No matter if spoken about single casks or carefully selected blends – the focus is always on bringing out the character and qualities of each local origin.

Authentic rums instead of additives

Never too heavy or too sweet in taste, Compagnie des Indes knows how to keep the rums authenticity. They are a journey through Caribbean, Latin American and even Eastern countries.

Except for some blends, called “rums for beginners”, the products do not contain any sugar. The idea is to deliver rum that tastes like rum with all its edgy characteristics – or: simply wonderful rum.

All single casks are the result of barrels carefully selected for their qualities. Sometimes bottled at Full Proof, or then reduced with osmosis water (devoid of any taste or sediment), these rums are representatives of their origins, authentic and elegant.

Category
Rum
X

Compagnie des Indes Rum

Des rhums authentiques en provenance du monde entier

Vous aimez le rhum? Si c’est le cas, alors la Compagnie des Indes vous invite à découvrir des rhums fantastiques, de styles étonnamment différents, provenant de pays divers du monde entier.

Appréciez des rhums fruités et faciles à boire comme le CARAIBES ou le LATINO, qui se prêtent à toute occasion. Découvrez le goût puissant, riche d’un pays traditionnel comme la Jamaïque avec le rhum JAMAICA Navy Strength. Continuez votre voyage en explorant des pays comme l’Indonésie, Fidji ou la Guadeloupe en dégustant la sélection de fûts unique. Des expériences de goût incomparables sont garanties!

Compagnie des Indes vous fait découvrir des rhums au goût authentique, beaucoup plus complexes que des rhums au profil simplement «doux». Ses rhums représentent l’origine de chaque pays respectif et inspirent par leur diversité de saveurs. Compagnie des Indes n’utilise aucun additif.

Les racines de Compagnie des Indes

Les rhums Compagnie des Indes sont élaborés avec soin et élégance. L’idée est née des compagnies des Indes Orientales portugaise, anglaise, hollandaise et française des XVIIème et XVIIIème siècles, qui sélectionnaient les denrées rares des contrées lointaines et les importaient dans leurs pays respectifs. Comme ces dernières, Compagnie des Indes sélectionne les meilleures qualités de Rhum et les importe en Europe.

Les Rhums Compagnie des Indes sont sélectionnés avec une grande rigueur. Ils sont embouteillés en Single Casks ou assemblés, afin d’en faire ressortir la typicité et la qualité de chaque destination.

Des rhums authentiques sans ajouts

Jamais trop opulents, ni trop sucrés en bouche, ils savent garder leur authenticité. Leur dégustation est un voyage au travers des Caraïbes et de l’Amérique Centrale/Latine.

Les Rhums Compagnie des Indes ne contiennent pas d’arômes surfaits. L’idée étant de recentrer le consommateur vers des Rhums qui ont le goût de RHUM!

Les Singles Casks, quant à eux, sont le fruit de fûts sélectionnés soigneusement pour leurs qualités. Parfois embouteillés en brut de fûts, ou bien réduits à l’eau osmosée (dépourvue de tout goût ou sédiment) ces rhums, représentatifs de leurs origines, sont authentiques et élégants.

Categorie
Rum
X