CentoPerCento Grappa

CentoPerCento means 100%. And that’s the way Luciano Brotto and his son Nicola have been producing Grappa since 1998. They have revolutionized grappa production in Montello and have developed new, original and exclusive methods.

Luciano Brotto is thus not only continuing to write a family tradition of more than 100 years of grappa production. He has also become a scientist and innovator of the grappa industry of the region of Veneto.

The products of CentoPerCento are focused on young consumers, especially women, who want to discover Grappe for themselves. CentoperCento places geat value on absolute quality and care during production – from the growing of the grapes all the way to the final bottling processes. In addition an elegant appearance and the production of limited kinds of grappe are very important to the makers of CentoPerCento.

The grappe of the classical line are distilled from a single kind of grape with the addition of grape must. The numbers used in naming the different sorts of the classical line represent the area codes of the regions where the grapes originate:

  • 06 Cannellino (Rom)
  • 045 Amarone (Valpolicella)
  • 055 Chianti
  • 081 Lacryma Christi (Neapel)
  • 085 Pecorino
  • 0423 Prosecco (Valdobbiadene)
  • 0577 Brunello di Montalcino

 

Additional CentoperCento Specialities

Terreblu Grappa Bianca

A blend from the distillation of white and red grapes. After distillation it is stored for two months in large wine casks, then filtered, bottled – and stored again for an additional 30 days. 70cl / 39.5%

Terreblu Grappa Torbata

A blend from the distillation of red grapes with the fine perfume of peat smoke. Stored in casks of different kinds of wood for at least one year. 70cl / 39.5%

3.07

Distillate of the grapes Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano and Cabernet Destra Piave. Bottled immediately. 50cl / 50%

3.19

Distillate of the grapes Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano and Cabernet Destra Piave. Stored for one year in small casks of oak and cherry wood. 50cl / 43.7%

Articolonove

Blend from a distillate of the fresh marc gained from Rabioso Piave grapes and from Rabioso Piave marc from Passito-grapes (slightly dry grapes, pressed in december). Maturation for four months in small wood casks, used for the maturation of Rabioso wine – then stored again in the bottle for another 40 days. 50cl / 38%

10th Torbata Selezione Riserva

The perfect blend of various vintages of Grappa Torbata from different casks. 50cl / 42%

Category
Grape Brandy

CentoPerCento Grappa

CentoPerCento veut dire 100%. Et c’est de cette façon que Luciano Brotto et son fils Nicola conçoivent la production de grappa depuis 1989. Dans le Montello italien, ils l’ont révolutionnée en découvrant des méthodes originales et exclusives.

De cette manière, Luciano Brotto poursuit non seulement une tradition familiale de plus de cent ans dans la distillation de grappa, mais il est aussi devenu un chercheur et innovateur de l’industrie de la grappa, bien ancrée dans la région de Veneto.

Les produits de CentoPerCento s’adressent à de jeunes consommateurs, spécialement aux femmes, qui désirent découvrir les saveurs de la grappa. CentoPerCento attache beaucoup d’importance à une qualité absolue et à une production impeccable – de la culture des cépages jusqu’à leur mise en bouteille. De plus, la présentation est élégante et seul un nombre restreint de sortes est produit.

Pour les grappas de la ligne classique, le marc d’un seul cépage est distillé en y ajoutant du moût. Les chiffres décrivant les cépages de cette ligne représentent l’indicatif de téléphone de la région dont le cépage provient:

  • 06 Cannellino (Rome)
  • 045 Amarone (Valpolicella)
  • 055 Chianti
  • 081 Lacryma Christi (Naples)
  • 085 Pecorino
  • 0423 Prosecco (Valdobbiadene)
  • 0577 Brunello di Montalcino

 

Autres spécialités de CentoPerCento

Terreblu Grappa Bianca

Un assemblage des distillats de raisins rouges et blancs. Après la distillation, le marc est entreposé pendant deux mois dans de grands fûts. Ensuite, il est filtré, mis en bouteille et stocké pendant 30 jours. 70 cl / 39.5%

Terreblu Grappa Torbata

Un assemblage des distillats de raisins rouges dont l’odeur rappelle la fumée de tourbe. Entreposé pendant une année au minimum dans des fûts de différents bois. 70 cl / 39.5%

3.07

Distillat des cépages Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano et Cabernet Destra Piave. Mis en bouteille sans être stocké. 50 cl / 50%

3.19

Distillat des cépages Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano et Cabernet Destra Piave. Entreposé pendant une année dans des fûts de chêne ou de cerisier. 50 cl / 43.7%

Articolonove

Un assemblage des distillats gagnés du marc frais des cépages Rabioso Piave et Rabioso Piave Passito (ces raisins ont légèrement séché puisqu’ils ne sont pressés qu’en décembre). Entreposé pendant quatre mois dans de petits fûts, également utilisés pour le vin Rabioso. Stocké encore pendant 40 jours après la mise en bouteille. 50 cl / 38%

10th Torbata Selezione Riserva

Un assemblage parfait de différents millésimes de la grappa Torbata entreposés dans divers fûts. 50 cl / 42%

Categorie
Eau-de-vie de vin
X