CentoPerCento Grappa

CentoPerCento means 100%. And that’s the way Luciano Brotto and his son Nicola have been producing Grappa since 1998. They have revolutionized grappa production in Montello and have developed new, original and exclusive methods.

Luciano Brotto is thus not only continuing to write a family tradition of more than 100 years of grappa production. He has also become a scientist and innovator of the grappa industry of the region of Veneto.

The products of CentoPerCento are focused on young consumers, especially women, who want to discover Grappe for themselves. CentoperCento places geat value on absolute quality and care during production – from the growing of the grapes all the way to the final bottling processes. In addition an elegant appearance and the production of limited kinds of grappe are very important to the makers of CentoPerCento.

The grappe of the classical line are distilled from a single kind of grape with the addition of grape must. The numbers used in naming the different sorts of the classical line represent the area codes of the regions where the grapes originate:

  • 06 Cannellino (Rom)
  • 045 Amarone (Valpolicella)
  • 055 Chianti
  • 081 Lacryma Christi (Neapel)
  • 085 Pecorino
  • 0423 Prosecco (Valdobbiadene)
  • 0577 Brunello di Montalcino

 

Additional CentoperCento Specialities

Terreblu Grappa Bianca

A blend from the distillation of white and red grapes. After distillation it is stored for two months in large wine casks, then filtered, bottled – and stored again for an additional 30 days. 70cl / 39.5%

Terreblu Grappa Torbata

A blend from the distillation of red grapes with the fine perfume of peat smoke. Stored in casks of different kinds of wood for at least one year. 70cl / 39.5%

3.07

Distillate of the grapes Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano and Cabernet Destra Piave. Bottled immediately. 50cl / 50%

3.19

Distillate of the grapes Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano and Cabernet Destra Piave. Stored for one year in small casks of oak and cherry wood. 50cl / 43.7%

Articolonove

Blend from a distillate of the fresh marc gained from Rabioso Piave grapes and from Rabioso Piave marc from Passito-grapes (slightly dry grapes, pressed in december). Maturation for four months in small wood casks, used for the maturation of Rabioso wine – then stored again in the bottle for another 40 days. 50cl / 38%

10th Torbata Selezione Riserva

The perfect blend of various vintages of Grappa Torbata from different casks. 50cl / 42%

Category
Grape Brandy

CentoPerCento Grappa

CentoPerCento heisst 100%. Und so gehen Luciano Brotto und sein Sohn Nicola seit 1998 an die Grappaproduktion auch heran. Sie haben die Produktion im italienischen Montello revolutioniert und neue, originelle und exklusive Verfahren gefunden.

Luciano Brotto schreibt so nicht nur seine über hundertjährige Familientradition in der Grappa-Destillation weiter, sondern ist auch zu einem Forscher und Innovator der Grappa-Industrie geworden, die in der Region Veneto tief verwurzelt ist.

Die Produkte von CentoPerCento richten sich an junge Konsumenten, vor allem auch Frauen, die den Grappa-Genuss für sich entdecken wollen. CentoPerCento legt grossen Wert auf absolute Qualität und grosse Sorgfalt in der Produktion – vom Anbau der Trauben bis zur Abfüllung. Darüber hinaus steht der elegante Auftritt im Fokus sowie die Produktion einer begrenzten Anzahl von Sorten.

Die Grappe der klassischen Linie werden aus einer einzigen Traubensorte unter Beigabe von Traubenmost destilliert. Die Zahlen, mit denen die Sorten der klassischen Linie benannt sind, repräsentieren die Telefonvorwahl der jeweiligen Region, aus der das Traubengut kommt:

  • 06 Cannellino (Rom)
  • 045 Amarone (Valpolicella)
  • 055 Chianti
  • 081 Lacryma Christi (Neapel)
  • 085 Pecorino
  • 0423 Prosecco (Valdobbiadene)
  • 0577 Brunello di Montalcino

 

Weitere CentoperCento Spezialitäten

Terreblu Grappa Bianca

Ein Blend aus der Destillation von weissen und roten Trauben. Nach der Destillation zwei Monate in grossen Weinfässern gelagert. Anschliessend gefiltert, abgefüllt und 30 Tage lang gelagert. 70cl / 39.5%

Terreblu Grappa Torbata

Ein Blend aus der Destillation roter Trauben und mit dem Duft feinen Torfrauches. Während mindestens einem Jahr in Fässern aus verschiedenen Hölzern gelagert. 70cl / 39.5%

3.07

Destillat der Traubensorten Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano und Cabernet Destra Piave. Ohne weitere Lagerung abgefüllt. 50cl / 50%

3.19

Destillat der Traubensorten Incrocio Manzoni 6.0.13, Prosecco Asolano und Cabernet Destra Piave. Während einem Jahr in kleinen Eichen- und Kirschholzfässern gelagert. 50cl / 43.7%

Articolonove

Blend aus einem Destillat von frischem Trester der Rabioso Piave Trauben und aus Rabioso Piave Trester von Passito-Trauben (leicht angetrocknete Trauben, die erst im Dezember gepresst werden). Ausbau während vier Monaten in kleinen Holzfässern, die für den Ausbau von Rabioso-Wein benutzt wurden. Nach der Abfüllung nochmals 40 Tage gelagert. 50cl / 38%

10th Torbata Selezione Riserva

Der perfekte Blend von verschiedenen Jahrgängen Grappa Torbata aus verschiedenen Fässern. 50cl / 42%

Kategorie
Weinbrand
X