Berry’s Own Selection Whisky

The origins of Berry Bros. & Rudd Wine & Spirits Merchants can be found back in 1698, when the widow founded her company opposite of the St. James Palace. Today the descendants of this brave widow are still managing the company at No. 3 St. James Street in London.

Berry’s Own Selection contain a large assortment of special bottlings of rate vintage Vintage Single Malts including several cask strength bottlings. Each cask is chosen by Berry Bros.’ own experts and only extraordinary whiskies gain entrance into this selection.

Luckily Berry Bros. & Rudd owns a very big warehouse full of old and exceedingly rare whiskies. And sometimes they open its doors for us and allow us to choose a few casks. Mostly we buy entire casks and have them bottled exclusively for Charles Hofer SA.

Category
Whisky

Berry’s Own Selection Whisky

Die Ursprünge von Berry Bros. & Rudd Wine & Spirits Merchants können bis ins Jahr 1698 zurückverfolgt werden, als die Witwe Bourne ihr Geschäft gegenüber des St. James Palace gründete. Auch heute noch sind es Nachfahren der Witwe Bourne, die das Geschäft an der No. 3 St. James Street in London führen.

Berry’s Own Selection Single Malt Whiskys

Glücklicherweise verfügt Berry Bros. & Rudd über ein sehr grosses Lager alter und zum Teil gar nicht mehr erhältlicher Whiskies. Zwischendurch öffnen sie den Keller für die Charles Hofer SA und lassen uns ein paar Fässer aussuchen. Meistens kaufen wir das gesamte Fass und lassen es exklusiv für die Charles Hofer SA abfüllen. Die Whiskys werden immer fassstark abgefüllt.

Berry’s Own Selection Rums

Die Welt der Rums ist fast unendlich. Berry Bros. & Rudd hat eine Selektion der bekanntesten aber auch exotischsten Abfüllungen zusammen gestellt. Wer eine mag, mag sie alle. Es geht nicht um gefällige Rums, sondern um typische Abfüllungen der einzelnen Provenienzen. Diese schaffen es zu faszinieren und zu fesseln.

Kategorie
Whisky
X